Kids Party Venues, Party Place, Child's Birthday, Celebration, Children's parties, Adventure, Party Places, Competitions, Adventure Parties, Teenager Venues, Party Venue, Party Location, Kids, Party Yard, Party Entertainers, Party Providers, Catering, Clowns, Magicians

 
 

 

 

 

 

Menu


----------------------------------------








+1
 
 
Rainbow Parties - Mpumalanga

Rainbow Parties
 

Rainbow Parties is a unique party experience for every one . We specialize in kids themed parties, providing everything that your party needs, we do theme décor, 3 D cakes, party packs, piñatas, balloon décor, character entertainment, and much more … we not only bring you the most colorful parties, we also have the best prices that everyone can afford.

Disney Theme Set Up Mickey Mouse Party Theme Smurf Theme Set Up
     
At Rainbow Parties we simply love being part of these big events in your children's lives. We are passionate about creating breathtaking party set ups for children's birthday parties. Our attention to the finer detail is often commented about and remains our ultimate priority.
Please contact one of the franchisees in your area for a detailed quote
HEAD OFFICE
Pretoria East, Centurion, Midrand, Other area’s in Gauteng
Carmen Nel
PARTY SHOP
072 271 5371
(012) 362 2383
carmenyup@iburst.co.za
Johannesburg South
Winchester Hills, Basonia, Alberton and surroundings.
Anastasia Willet
083 310 2056
anastasia@rainbowparties.co.za
Johannesburg West
Roodepoort and surrounding area’s
Julene Jooste
083 391 6001
julene@rainbowparties.co.za
     
Johannesburg East
Benoni, Boksburg
Mitzi Harris
071 336 5114
mitzi@rainbowparties.co.za
Johannesburg Northern Suburbs
Randburg, Randpark Ridge, Sundowner, Northwold, Ferndale, Boskruin, Bromhof, Bryanston, Fourways, Magaliessig, Douglasdale, Lone Hill, Sunninghill
Lisa Engelbrecht
082 463 2896
lisaen@rainbowparties.co.za
Pretoria
Ga Rangkuwa, Mamelodi, Attridgeville, Hammanskraal
Maggie Maboho
Sifiso Ndaba
076 925 5387
073 511 9646
maggie@rainbowparties.co.za
     

Other Johannesburg

Armandale, Devland, Goldev, El Dorado Park, Pimville, Klipspruit West, Ennerdale, Soweto
Courtney & Jerome Edwards
083 605 8579
083 605 8581
courtney@rainbowparties.co.za

Western Cape

Bellville, Durbanville, Brackenfell, Kuils River, Kraaifontein, Plattekloof, Parow
Lizelle Cronje
084 515 1078
(021) 982 2362
lizelle@rainbowparties.co.za

Mpumalanga

Witbank, Middelburg
Octavia Lebele
Masike Lebele
079 098 4541
079 098 4533
octavia@rainbowparties.co.za
     

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Pietersmaritzburg
Angela Lauer
076 853 3916
angela@rainbowparties.co.za

Eastern Cape

Port Elizaberth
PARTY VENUE AVAILABLE
Elise Swart
082 567 2620
elise@rainbowparties.co.za
 
     
Hello Kitty Cake Barney Mini Mouse Birthday Cake
     
www.rainbowparties.co.za

                     
 

 
 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 
 

 
   
 
Party Venues | Adventure Zone | Party Services & Providers | Specials | Things to Do | Family Friendly Restaurants | Party Franchises Newsletters | Competitions | Advertising Info | Useful Links | Party Ideas |

Copyright © 2007 kidspartyvenues.co.za. All rights reserved. Copyright/IP Policy | Terms of Service | Help
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site however we do not distribute or sell any personal information to any 3rd parties.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our >> Privacy Policy.